Approved Caterers

The following caterers have been approved to work on-site at the de Young and Legion of Honor museums. Please note no caterers other than those on this list may cater at either museum. COFAM must approve all other vendors contracted for an event.

McCalls Catering and Events

Hannah St. Clair
415.321.6701
hannah@mccallssf.com
www.mccallssf.com

Betty Zlatchin Catering

David Zlatchin
415.641.8599
info@bettyzlatchin.com
www.bettyzlatchin.com

Global Gourmet Catering

Ashley Wood
415.701.0001
ashley@ggcatering.com
www.ggcatering.com

Grace Street Catering

Anastasia Alvarado
510.523.1600
Anastasia@gracestreetcatering.com
www.gracestreetcatering.com

Jane Hammond Events

Jane Hammond
415.822.0310
jane@jhevents.com
www.jhevents.com

Melons Catering

Sheldon Sloan
650.583.1756
ssloan@melonscatering.com
www.melonscatering.com

Paula LeDuc Fine Catering

Geoffrey Applegarth
510.547.7825
geoffrey@paulaleduc.com
www.paulaleduc.com

Taste Catering

Susana Munoz
415.550.4777 ext 102
Susana@tastecatering.com
www.tastecatering.com