FAMSF Board of Trustees

"The Board is responsible for the protection and conservation of the assets of the Fine Arts Museums and for setting the public course the Museums will follow. The Board shall assure that the Museums are open, accessible and vital contributors to the cultural life of the City and County, and that the Museums' programs bring art appreciation and education to all the people of the City and County."

—San Francisco City Charter, Section 5.10

Roster of Trustees

Diane B. Wilsey (President)Belva Davis (Vice President)
Janet BarnesZachary S. Bogue
Carol N. BonnieTracy Burris
Jack CalhounKatherine Harbin Clammer
Marc P. Cruciger, M.D.Juliet de Baubigny
Denise B. FitchDavid Fraze
Vanessa GettyFrankie Jacobs Gillette
Wheeler S. GriffithCynthia Fry Gunn
Lauren HallLucy Young Hamilton
Holly Johnson HarrisLaure Fullerton Headrick
Gretchen B. KimballYasunobu Kyogoku
Janet W. LamkinKathryn Lasater
Lawrence B. LowHolland Lynch
Nancy McFaddenAmy McKnight
Bryan MeehanJason Moment
Dr. Sarah OgilvieCarl Pascarella
Heather Preston, M.D.Lisa Sardegna
Dr. Richard SchellerDavid Shimmon
David SpencerJeana Toney
Trevor D. TrainaDavid Wadhwani


Contact Information

Stephen Bowden, Manager of Board Relations